Dreaming of a Bike Rack

The other day, I stumbled across plans for a DIY Bike Rack. It looks awesome to me, so I thought I would share it. I love that it includes places to hang up the helmets! I enjoy order and organization so I would really like to change our current method of having bikes all over the garage floor. Do you think my husband would notice if I snuck it on his To Do List? 🙂

Feel free to comment on how you store bikes. Do you hang them up in a garage, have a bike rack, or have them all over the garage floor like we do? Do you have another DIY organizational project you just completed that you would like to share?

2 thoughts on “Dreaming of a Bike Rack

  1. Pingback: To Do Tuesday: I have an AWESOME Husband!!! | One More "To Do"

Leave a Reply

