To Do Tuesday – Get Rid of Bees Nest

Welcome to To Do Tuesday where I tell you about something I have recently crossed off my “To Do” List.

To Do: Get Rid of Bees Nest

0801151539

Every year it seems like we have so get rid of several bees nests around the outside of our house. This year for some reason, it seems like there are more than usual. I had finally gotten rid of a huge one (in pic) and I thought I was all done….I crossed it off my To Do List. Well, I sat down today to relax on the porch swing and found another, thankfully smaller and easier to reach one. So this week, I have to add it back on my list right after crossing it off….sigh. Sometimes that happens and it can be a bit discouraging, but I just have to take hart and realize: I am still making progress even if it feels like I’m not!

Leave a Reply

