To Do Tuesday: Laundry

Welcome to To Do Tuesday where I tell you about something I have recently crossed off my “To Do” List.

To Do: Laundry AGAIN

So we all have our systems we develop regarding laundry. When my husband was in college he made sure he had enough t-shirts that he only had to do laundry about once a month. I, however, always did mine once a week. Fast forward (longer than I care to admit) and if I don’t do something with laundry every day, I just cant keep up. I can manage to get the loads in and switched during the day, but folding is my nemesis. I have learned if I put the load of clean laundry on the bed then I have to fold it or I can’t get into bed! It gives me the extra motivation to finish up a sometimes not so thrilling task. Do you have any motivational tricks to help you finish getting a job done? Please feel free to share in the comments.

One thought on “To Do Tuesday: Laundry

Leave a Reply

