To Do Tuesday: I have an AWESOME Husband!!!

0819151444

Welcome to To Do Tuesday where I tell you about something I have recently crossed off my “To Do” List.

Husband’s To Do: Bike Rack

How AWESOME is my husband? VERY AWESOME! That kids bike rack I posted about a while back; he made it for me!!!!! We didn’t bother painting it because we figure the kids will just chip the paint and we weren’t putting it in a prime location anyway. I’m completely thrilled with the bike rack, and it is SO much easier to walk through the garage. So, today I want to dedicate this post to my wonderful husband who took a couple hours out of his super busy schedule to make my bike rack dream come true.

I wonder what else I can sneak onto his To Do list 😉

Leave a Reply

