Fall is coming

I feel blessed to live in an area where we do have 4 different seasons in a year. I honestly couldnt pick a favorite, I love them all. The peaceful slow hush and cozy times by the fireplace in winer; the hope, freshness, and beauty of spring; the hum, playfulness, and produce of summer; and the crispness and energy of fall. How could I ever pick? God gives us everything in its season and each change brings its own joy.

So whenever it gets to the end of August, I am happily and eagerly awaiting fall. Actually, I already started decorating for fall and my pumpkins look like fall already.

How about you? Do you grumble at the thought of shoveling snow like my husband does? Do you dread the hot humid days of summer? Or do you enjoy all the seasons?0817151436

Leave a Reply

