Olive Oil

Do you use Olive Oil? Years ago I switched over to only using light olive oil and no other vegetable oils. I prefer the Bertolli Extra Light and typically it is less expensive at Sam’s club.

So when we make a trip to Sam’s, I stock up. The last time I was there I was surprised to find a special offer for a free cookbook  when you purchase 2 containers at Sam’s. I was stocking up anyway, so it was perfect. I’m always looking for new recipes to throw in with our standard meals every so often.

Anyway, if you like olive oil and need to stock up you may want to check it out. The special cookbook offer runs through the end of this year. I know there are millions of recipe ideas online, but to me there is still something comforting and nice about having the actual cook books.

This post is completely my own opinions, and my opinions are not necessarily those of any other person or business. I was not compensated in any way for writing this post.

Leave a Reply

